1210 West Curly Hollow
St. George, UT 84770

(435)688-2238

Faculty/Staff

Desirae Roden : Principal

Desirae Roden | Principal

My Email: desirae.roden@washk12.org


Mandie Luce : Vice Principal

Mandie Luce | Vice Principal

My Email: mandie.luce@washk12.org


Brian Armstrong : Counselor 7

Brian Armstrong | Counselor 7

My Email: brian.armstrong@washk12.org


Janet Barlow : Librarian

Janet Barlow | Librarian

My Email: janet.barlow@washk12.org


Tony Barlow : Custodial Staff

Tony Barlow | Custodial Staff

My Email: tony.barlow@washk12.org


Desiree Beacham : Special Education/Language Arts 6-7

Desiree Beacham | Special Education/Language Arts 6-7

My Email: desiree.beacham@washk12.org


Noelle Beilman : Math 7

Noelle Beilman | Math 7

My Email: noelle.beilman@washk12.org


Cindy Benson : Registrar

Cindy Benson | Registrar

My Email: cindy.benson@washk12.org


Brian Bowles : Science 7

Brian Bowles | Science 7

My Email: brian.bowles@washk12.org


Micci Bracken : PE/Health

Micci Bracken | PE/Health

My Email: micci.bracken@washk12.org


Fara Burton : Library Aide

Fara Burton | Library Aide

My Email: fara.burton@washk12.org


Ann Bush : Life Skills Aide

Ann Bush | Life Skills Aide

My Email: ann.bush@wash12.org


Scott Carlson : Spanish

Scott Carlson | Spanish

My Email: scott.carlson@washk12.org


Kristi Charlton : Math 6

Kristi Charlton | Math 6

My Email: kristi.charlton@washk12.org


Ashlee Christiansen : College Career Awareness/FACS

Ashlee Christiansen | College Career Awareness/FACS

My Email: ashlee.christiansen@washk12.org


Avrill Corkin : Choir

Avrill Corkin | Choir

My Email: Avrill.corkin@washk12.org


Kim Davis : Library Aide

Kim Davis | Library Aide

My Email: kimberly.davis@washk12.org


Jonathan Edie : College Career Awareness/Shop

Jonathan Edie | College Career Awareness/Shop

My Email: jonathan.edie@washk12.org


Shanna Ellis : Custodial Staff

Shanna Ellis | Custodial Staff

My Email: shanna.ellis@washk12.org


Jaime Flores : Custodial Staff

Jaime Flores | Custodial Staff

My Email: jaime.flores@washk12.org


Aliese Fry : Math 6

Aliese Fry | Math 6

My Email: aliese.fry@washk12.org


Marie Fry : Kitchen Staff

Marie Fry | Kitchen Staff

My Email: marie.fry@washk12.org


Julie Ann Garcia : Food Services Manager

Julie Ann Garcia | Food Services Manager

My Email: julie.garcia@washk12.org


Matt Gonzalez : Language Arts 7

Matt Gonzalez | Language Arts 7

My Email: matt.gonzalez@washk12.org


Shandee Goulding : Science 7

Shandee Goulding | Science 7

My Email: shandee.goulding@washk12.org


Kyle Hansen : College Career Awareness/Business

Kyle Hansen | College Career Awareness/Business

My Email: kyle.hansen@washk12.org


Lani Harward : Special Education/Math 7

Lani Harward | Special Education/Math 7

My Email: lani.harward@washk12.org


Stacie Heiner : Exploratory Arts

Stacie Heiner | Exploratory Arts

My Email: stacie.heiner@washk12.org


Aldo Hernandez : Lead Custodian

Aldo Hernandez | Lead Custodian

My Email: aldo.hernandez@washk12.org


Dixie Hunt : Science 6/Coding

Dixie Hunt | Science 6/Coding

My Email: dixie.hunt@washk12.org


Ashley Hurd : Math 7

Ashley Hurd | Math 7

My Email: ashley.hurd@washk12.org


Brittany Jacobsen : Lunch Secretary

Brittany Jacobsen | Lunch Secretary

My Email: brittany.jacobsen@washk12.org


Mary Jensen : Language Arts 7

Mary Jensen | Language Arts 7

My Email: mary.jensen@washk12.org


Katie Jones : Learning Coach

Katie Jones | Learning Coach

My Email: katie.jones@washk12.org


Kimberley Kaye : Psychologist

Kimberley Kaye | Psychologist

My Email: kimberley.kaye@washk12.org


Kiley Kolodziej : Orchestra

Kiley Kolodziej | Orchestra

My Email: kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org


Brandi Ledbetter : Math 7

Brandi Ledbetter | Math 7

My Email: brandi.ledbetter@washk12.org


Lisa Lee : Wellness Room

Lisa Lee | Wellness Room

My Email: lisa.lee@washk12.org


Karen Lynch : Special Education/Math 6

Karen Lynch | Special Education/Math 6

My Email: karen.lynch@washk12.org


Kallie Lytle : Science 6

Kallie Lytle | Science 6

My Email: kallie.lytle@washk12.org


Lana Mackey : Kitchen Staff

Lana Mackey | Kitchen Staff

My Email: lana.mackey@washk12.org


Raico Martin : Kitchen Staff

Raico Martin | Kitchen Staff

My Email: raico.martin@washk12.org


Vanessa Moody : Custodial Staff

Vanessa Moody | Custodial Staff

My Email: vanessa.moody@washk12.org


Erin Mooring : PE/Health

Erin Mooring | PE/Health

My Email: erin.mooring@washk12.org


Geoffrey Mortensen : Special Education Aide

Geoffrey Mortensen | Special Education Aide

My Email: geoffrey.mortensen@washk12.org


Maura Nisson : Language Arts 7

Maura Nisson | Language Arts 7

My Email: maura.nisson@washk12.org


Linda Santos : Kitchen Staff

Linda Santos | Kitchen Staff

My Email: linda.santos@washk12.org


Lisa Simon : Nurse

Lisa Simon | Nurse

My Email: lisa.simon@washk12.org


Gail Snyder : Life Skills Aide

Gail Snyder | Life Skills Aide

My Email: gail.snyder@washk12.org


Mike Sittre : School Resource Officer

Mike Sittre | School Resource Officer

My Email: michael.sittre@washk12.org


Daralyn Potter : English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Daralyn Potter | English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

My Email: daralyn.potter@washk12.org


Amanda Repko : Special Education/Life Skills

Amanda Repko | Special Education/Life Skills

My Email: amanda.repko@washk12.org


Cheryl Schmitt : Secretary

Cheryl Schmitt | Secretary

My Email: cheryl.schmitt


Jennifer Shaw : Language Arts 6

Jennifer Shaw | Language Arts 6

My Email: jennifer.shaw@washk12.org


Lisa Shaw : Language Arts 6

Lisa Shaw | Language Arts 6

My Email: lisa.shaw@washk12.org


Amber Sheffield : Science 6

Amber Sheffield | Science 6

My Email: amber.sheffield@washk12.org


Sandi Stewart : Speech Therapist

Sandi Stewart | Speech Therapist

My Email: sandi.stewart@washk12.org


Matt Szymanski : Band

Matt Szymanski | Band

My Email: matt.szymanski@washk12.org


Julie Taylor : Counselor 6

Julie Taylor | Counselor 6

My Email: julie.taylor@washk12.org


Jennifer Tuttle : Utah Studies

Jennifer Tuttle | Utah Studies

My Email: jennifer.tuttle@washk12.org


Cory Walker : Finance Secretary

Cory Walker | Finance Secretary

My Email: cory.walker@washk12.org


Jennifer Wallace : Media Coordinator

Jennifer Wallace | Media Coordinator

My Email: jennifer.wallace@washk12.org


Ali Webb : Math 6

Ali Webb | Math 6

My Email: ali.webb@washk12.org


Andrew White : Science 7

Andrew White | Science 7

My Email: andrew.white@washk12.org


Nathanial White : Technology Specialist

Nathanial White | Technology Specialist

My Email: nathanial.white@washk12.org


Cara Whitehead : Language Arts 6

Cara Whitehead | Language Arts 6

My Email: cara.whitehead@washk12.org


Alicia Wiser : Social Studies

Alicia Wiser | Social Studies

My Email: alicia.wiser@washk12.org


Brett Wilson : PE/Health

Brett Wilson | PE/Health

My Email: brett.wilson@washk12.org


Liping Zeng : Chinese

Liping Zeng | Chinese

My Email: liping.zeng@washk12.org


ADMINISTRATION

 

Desirae Roden – Principal

Mandie Luce – Vice Principal

(435) 688-2238

OUR VISION AT TONAQUINT

Tonaquint Intermediate School is a Professional Learning Community dedicated to doing what is best for all students.

EVERY student SOARS to success.

DOCUMENT ACCESSIBILITY

If you have an accessibility issue with any documents shared on this page, contact jennifer.wallace@washk12.org or call (435) 688-2238 ext. 3453, to receive information in an alternative format.

UTAH PUBLIC SCHOOL ONLINE

 

Utah Public School – Online Link